Schoolboy Q’s Oxymoron Track List

school-boy-q-oxymoron-650-430After a few push backs, Schoolboy Q’s, “Oxymoron,” album will release on 2/25. Which is perfect timing for the Oxymoron World Tour, kicking off on 3/1 in Providence, R.I. 

The track list, revealed earlier this week, shows a handful of featured rappers including a few Top Dawg Entertainment artists. Check out the full track list and listen to a few songs below.

  1. “Gangsta”
  2. “Los Awesome” (Feat. Jay Rock)
  3. “Collard Greens” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  4. “What They Want” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
  5. “Hoover Street”
  6. “Studio” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
  7. “Prescription/Oxymoron”
  8. “The Purge” (Feat. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)
  9. “Blind Threats” (Feat. Raekwon)
  10. “Hell of a Night”
  11. “Break the Bank”
  12. “Man of the Year”
  13. “His & Her Friend” (Feat. SZA)
  14. “Grooveline Pt. 2” (Feat. Suga Free)
  15. “F— LA”

MTV News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s