Schoolboy Q takes it back to Los Angeles on 51st and Hoover Street for the visuals to “By Any Means.” The track is his second track off his forthcoming Blank Face LP which is set to drop July 8th. Schoolboy Q fans can officially put Oxymoron down. Thank you, TDE! It’s only been two years, but we been itching.

You can expect 17 tracks featuring artists such as Jadakiss, E-40, Justin Skye, Miguel, Anderson.Paak and more (tracklist below).

Screen Shot 2016-06-24 at 3.31.35 PM

Blank Face LP Tracklist